Friendship Speedway

Final Race of the Season!
Final Race of the Season!

Final Race of the Season!

10/1/2021 -
This Saturday will be our final race of the season, as well as our final points race! All 7 of our regular weekly divisions will be running this weeke


Saturday, 07 March 2020

ENDURO RACE

ENDURO

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Kasey Kahne Racing Test

YOUNG GUNS

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Opening Night

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8, POWDER PUFF

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Limited Late Model Debut

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8, POWDER PUFF, LIMITED LATE MODELS

Saturday, 06 June 2020

MMSA

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8, MMSA

Saturday, 13 June 2020

ULTIMATE SUPER LATE MODELS!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, PRO 4, 602 LATE MODEL, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, POWDER PUFF, ULTIMATE SUPER LATE MODELS

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Young Guns $500 to win!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Limited Late Model/Young Guns $500 to win!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, LIMITED LATE MODELS

Saturday, 11 July 2020

FASTRAK 604 LATE MODELS RETURN!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8, FASTRAK 604

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Eli Davis Memorial

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, 602 LATE MODEL, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models and Carolina Sprint Tour!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8, BLUE RIDGE OUTLAW LATE MODELS, Carolina Sprint Tour

Saturday, 01 August 2020

FUEL Racing Series

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, PRO 4, 602 LATE MODEL, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, FUEL RACING SERIES

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Back to School Bash!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Mid-East Modified Tour!

EXTREME FWD, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, 602 LATE MODEL, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, MID-EAST MODIFIEDS

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Pure Stock 4- $1000 TO WIN!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Limited Late Model & Pure Stock 4 $1200 to win!

EXTREME FWD, OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS, LIMITED LATE MODELS

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Clyde Pardue Memorial!

OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, Thunder Bomber/Pure Stock V8

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Friendship Returns to Racing!

OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED, 604 LATE MODEL, PRO 4, RENEGADE/CRATE SPORTSMAN, YOUNG GUNS

Next Event

To Be Announced!



Latest Photos

Latest Videos